4DC TEAM 4DC ASSOCIATES

Bojan Jelic
Executive Director
bojan@4digitsconsulting.com

Resume

Albers Pim
Anderson David
Carlson Scott
Ceretto Jon
Egar David
Fahnestock Katie
Jelic Sasa
LeDuc Brian
Loesch Sheryl
Mihajlovic Darko
Vujanic Darko


* in alphabetical order

   

Dragan Obrenovic
Head of ICT Unit
dragan@4digitsconsulting.com

Resume

   

Marko Jovanovic
Head of Legal Department/Legal Expert
marko@4digitsconsulting.com

Resume

   

Dimitrije Sujeranovic
Legal Expert
dimitrije@4digitsconsulting.com

Resume

   

Srdjan Borovic
Head of Finance and Administration Unit
srdjan@4digitsconsulting.com

Resume

   

Jovana Gosevac Rajovic
Communication and Outreach Specialist
jovana@4digitsconsulting.com

Resume

 

4 Digits Consulting

Beograd, Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 82/11
Land line: +381 (0) 11 386 0988, +381 (0) 11 245 0745
office@4digitsconsulting.com
www.4digitsconsulting.com
MB 28150229, PIB 108611362